Skip to content
Close (esc)

Chip in for TWB!

Giving Tuesday is on Nov. 28! We need your help to make 2024 a year of growth, opportunity, and limitless potential. Donate now to have double the impact, thanks to a generous $10,000 matching gift from Nestlé.

Donate Here


Board of Directors


President: Erica Anaya, Supervisor, CASA Prince George’s County
Secretary: Tracie Harris, Marketing Director, DelCor Technology Solutions
Treasurer: Casey Evans, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs and Student Services, American University


Stuart Allen, Chief Development Officer, N Street Village
Ashley Gaines, Event Manager, Stearns Center, George Mason University; Adjunct Faculty, School of Integrative Studies, George Mason University
Matthew Indre, Head of Corporate Social Responsibility, Public Affairs, Total Wine
Nita Mohanty, Barista, Starbucks, Alumni Team Member Seat
Emily Neubig, Facilitator and Coactive Coach
Emily Rouse, Director, Technology Knowledge Enablement, Capital One Financial Corporation
Zavin Smith, Director of Development, Schar School of Policy & Government, George Mason University
Heather Stouffer, Chief Operating Officer, Soupergirl
Marc Tanowitz, Managing Partner, Advisory and Transformation - West Monroe

Shopping Cart